Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lynch Pamela P. and Brian M. Barefoot Senior Director of Athletics and Athletics Advancement (781) 239-4250 mlynch4@babson.edu
Judy Blinstrub Senior Associate Athletics Director/SWA (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Jon Anderson '75 Senior Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Jake Munick Associate Athletics Director, Internal Operations (781) 239-5746 jmunick@babson.edu
Shannon Torosian Assistant Manager, Athletics Operations (781) 239-4550 storosian@babson.edu
Amber White Athletics Coordinator (781) 239-5217 awhite16@babson.edu
Fred Opie Faculty Athletics Representative (781) 239-5611 fopie@babson.edu

Babson Skating Center

Name Title Phone Email
Marshall Richards General Manager (781) 239-6088 mrichards@babson.edu
Don King Operations Manager (781) 239-6091 dking@babson.edu
Mark Littlefield Operations Assistant (781) 239-6054 mlittlefield2@babson.edu
Luisa Duffield Program Director (781) 239-6058 lduffield@babson.edu

Communications & Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Jeremy Viens Athletics Communications Director (Responsible for all game day aspects of sports information, including stats, recaps, and media requests) (781) 239-5824 jviens@babson.edu
Temi Bajulaiye Athletics Marketing & New Media Specialist (781) 239-6355 tbajulaiye@babson.edu

Development

Name Title Phone Email
Kat McCarron Director of the Athletics Excellence Fund (781) 239-4541 kmccarron@babson.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Sheerin Equipment Room Coordinator tsheerin@babson.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Anderson '75 Senior Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Ilyza Holman Athletics Facilities Manager iholman@babson.edu

Recreation and Fitness

Name Title Phone Email
Trey Duval Recreation Director 781-239-6516 tduval@babson.edu
Mackenzie McDowell Business Manager 781-239-5747 mmcdowell@babson.edu
Kyle McGinnity Competitive Sports & Aquatics Coordinator 781-239-5650 kmcginnity@babson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Jen Bonn Assistant Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-4503 jwarnick@babson.edu
Cara Gustafson Athletics Trainer (781) 239-6477 cgustafson@babson.edu
Timothy Post Athletics Trainer (781) 239-5687 tpost@babson.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Joel St. Cyr Head Coach (781) 239-3926 jstcyr@babson.edu
David Midura Assistant Coach dmidura@babson.edu
Alexandra Foster Assistant Coach

Men's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Harty Head Coach (508) 654-6447 jharty@babson.edu
John deWit '04 Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Barber '16 Assistant Coach
Jack Long '15 Assistant Coach clong3@babson.edu
Chris Jacobs '10 Assistant Coach cjacobs1@babson.edu

Women's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Harty Head Coach (508) 654-6447 jharty@babson.edu
John deWit '04 Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Barber '16 Assistant Coach
Jack Long '15 Assistant Coach clong3@babson.edu
Chris Jacobs '10 Head Coach cjacobs1@babson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Noone Head Coach (781) 239-5823 mnoone@babson.edu
Conor Kortmann '13 Assistant Coach (781) 239-6466 ckortmann1@babson.edu
Norm Govoni Assistant Coach (781) 239-4335 govoni@babson.edu
Bruce Ginsberg Assistant Coach (617) 510-8467 baseball@babson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Brennan Head Coach (781) 239-4945 brennanst@babson.edu
Andrew Habermehl Assistant Coach (781) 239-4553 ahabermehl1@babson.edu
Dorian Bryant Assistant Coach
Matthew Droney Assistant Coach mdroney1@babson.edu
David Lang Assistant Coach (617) 899-3834 dlang@babson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Judy Blinstrub Head Coach (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Dave Canan Assistant Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Kia Minor Assistant Coach (781) 239-6340 kminor@babson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach (781) 239-5822 aspencerjones@babson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach (781) 239-5822 aspencerjones@babson.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Ryan Head Coach (781) 239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Summer Washburn Assistant Coach (781) 239-4295 swashburn@babson.edu
Kirsten Kilburn Assistant Coach
Lindsey O'Coin Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Page Head Coach (617) 910-8238 jpage2@babson.edu
Tom Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Rice '90 Head Coach (781) 239-5981 jrice@babson.edu
Matt Keating Assistant Coach (781) 239-6006 mkeating1@babson.edu
Nate Dudley Assistant Coach
Mike Ronan Goaltender Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rocky Batty Head Coach (781) 239-3973 wbatty@babson.edu
Kyle Hayes Assistant Coach (516) 880-4778 khayes@babson.edu
Alex Bunick '15 Assistant Coach abunick1@babson.edu
Tom Sheerin Assistant Coach
Ryan Goodall Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Smith Head Coach (781) 239-5826 msmith@babson.edu
Maggie Chizmar Assistant Coach (781) 239-6305 mchizmar@babson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Anderson '75 Head Coach (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Bill Lawler '98 Assistant Coach (781) 239-5827 wlawler@babson.edu
Erik Sundsted Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Bob Muscaro '86 Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Tim Peng Assistant Coach tpeng@babson.edu
Bill Maddock Assistant Coach wmaddock@babson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nellie Pineault MBA '03 Head Coach (781) 239-5825 dpineault@babson.edu
Jessica DiPhilippo '15 Assistant Coach (781) 239-4593 jdiphilippo1@babson.edu
Tim Mason Assistant Coach tmason@babson.edu
John Del Valle Assistant Coach jdelvalle@babson.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Canan Head Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Michelle Littlefield Associate Coach (781) 239-6678 mlittlefield@babson.edu
Amber White Pitching Coach 781-239-5217 awhite16@babson.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Jones Head Coach (781) 239-5726 kjones5@babson.edu
Brad Mills Assistant Coach bmills@babson.edu
An Truong '16 Assistant Coach
Chase Johnson Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Jones Head Coach (781) 239-5726 kjones5@babson.edu
Brad Mills Assistant Coach bmills@babson.edu
An Truong '16 Assistant Coach
Chase Johnson Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Kopelman Head Coach (781) 239-5220 mkopelman@babson.edu
Pepi Katsoupi Assistant Coach
Olivia Leavitt Assistant Coach oleavitt@babson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Kopelman Head Coach (781) 239-5220 mkopelman@babson.edu
Pepi Katsoupi Assistant Coach
Olivia Leavitt Assistant Coach oleavitt@babson.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach (781) 239-5822 aspencerjones@babson.edu
Chris Ramsey Assistant Coach
Chanra Kao Assistant Coach
Julie Williams Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach (781) 239-5822 aspencerjones@babson.edu
Chanra Kao Assistant Coach
Julie Williams Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Neely Head Coach (781) 239-6672 eneely@babson.edu
Patrick Helmas Assistant Coach (781) 239-6506 phelmas@babson.edu
Sarah Coscia Assistant Coach scoscia@babson.edu
Renee Graham Assistant Coach (781) 239-4536 rgraham@babson.edu
Fabian Ardila Assistant Coach
Catherine Hunter '18 Assistant Coach chunter3@babson.edu

//