Contacts

Babson Skating Center
150 Great Plain Avenue
Wellesley, MA 02482

Main Number: 781-239-6056
Skating School: 781-239-6058
Fax Number: 781-239-6070

Andy Dutton
Assistant Athletics Director, Athletic Facilities & Recreation
dutton@babson.edu
781-239-5650

Eric Dursin
General Manager
781-239-6088
edursin@babson.edu

Sue Sullivan
Program Manager
ssullivan14@babson.edu
781-239-6058

Don King
Operations Manager
dking@babson.edu
781-239-6091

Marshall Richards
Assistant Operations Manager
mrichards@babson.edu
781-239-6054

Jamie Rice                     
Head Hockey Coach                    
jrice@babson.edu                 
781-239-5981                 

JT Balben
Assistant Hockey Coach
jrice@babson.edu
781-239-6006

Babson Ice Hockey Team Webpage 

View: Mobile | Desktop