Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lynch Interim Director of Athletics and Recreation (781) 239-4250 mlynch4@babson.edu
Judy Blinstrub Associate Athletics Director/SWA (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Jon Anderson Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Kirsten Clark Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-6362 kclark@babson.edu
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Andy Dutton Assistant Athletics Director, Facilities and Recreation (781) 239-5650 dutton@babson.edu
Shannon Torosian Athletics Coordinator (781) 239-5217 storosian@babson.edu
Omar Abdi Business and Operations Specialist (781) 239-4550 oabdi@babson.edu
Fred Opie Faculty Athletics Representative (781) 239-5611 fopie@babson.edu

Babson Skating Center

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Dutton Assistant Athletics Director, Athletic Facilities and Recreation (781) 239-5650 dutton@babson.edu
Eric Dursin Operations Manager (781) 239-6088 edursin@babson.edu
Don King Assistant Operations Manager (781) 239-6091 dking@babson.edu
Marshall Richards Operations Assistant (781) 239-6054 mrichards@babson.edu
Sue Sullivan Program Manager (781) 239-6058 ssullivan14@babson.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Neely Club Sports Coordinator (781) 239-6672 eneely@babson.edu

Communications & Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Jeremy Viens Athletics Communications Director (Responsible for all game day aspects of sports information, including stats, recaps, and media requests) (781) 239-5824 jviens@babson.edu
Andrew Habermehl Assistant Athletics Communications Director (Assists with all game day aspects of sports information, including stats, recaps, and media requests) (781) 239-4553 ahabermehl1@babson.edu
Adam Pascal Assistant Athletics Communications Director (Assists with all game day aspects of sports information, including stats, recaps, and media requests) (781) 239-6507 apascal@babson.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Clark Associate Athletics Director/Compliance Coordinator (781) 239-6362 kclark@babson.edu

Development

Name Title Phone Email
TBA - Associate Director, Special Gifts; Director, B-Club (781) 239-3971

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Ryan Equipment Coordinator (781) 239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Patrick Helmas Assistant Coordinator (781) 239-6506 phelmas@babson.edu
Conor Kortmann Assistant Coordinator (781) 239-6466 ckortmann1@babson.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Dutton Assistant Athletics Director, Athletic Facilities and Recreation (781) 239-5650 dutton@babson.edu
JT Balben Coordinator of Intramural Leagues (781) 239-6006 jbalben1@babson.edu
Michelle Littlefield Coordinator of Intramural Events (781) 239-6678 mlittlefield@babson.edu

Scheduling

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Rice Scheduling Coordinator (781) 239-5981 jrice@babson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Jen Bonn Athletic Trainer (781) 239-4503 jwarnick@babson.edu
Cara Gustafson Athletic Trainer (781) 239-6477 cgustafson@babson.edu
Robyn Murphy Athletic Trainer (781) 239-5687 rmurphy6@babson.edu
Kristine Brown Athletic Trainer kbrown16@babson.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Joel St. Cyr Head Coach (781) 239-3926 jstcyr@babson.edu
Meredith Carey Assistant Coach (781) 239-4593 mcarey@babson.edu
Brendan Gorman Assistant Coach (781) 239-3973 bgorman1@babson.edu

Men's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Bensley Head Coach (781) 239-3971 sbensley@babson.edu
Jack Barber Assistant Coach
John deWit Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Long Assistant Coach

Women's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Bensley Head Coach (781) 239-3971 sbensley@babson.edu
John deWit Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Barber Assistant Coach
Jack Long Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Noone Head Coach (781) 239-5823 mnoone@babson.edu
Conor Kortmann Assistant Coach (781) 239-6466 ckortmann1@babson.edu
Norm Govoni Assistant Coach (781) 239-4335 govoni@babson.edu
Bruce Ginsberg Assistant Coach (617) 510-8467 baseball@babson.edu
Andrew Aizenstadt Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Brennan Head Coach (781) 239-4945 brennanst@babson.edu
Andrew Habermehl Assistant Coach (781) 239-4553 ahabermehl1@babson.edu
Ed Gagnon Assistant Coach
Dorian Bryant Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Judy Blinstrub Head Coach (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Dave Canan Assistant Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Kia Minor Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Ryan Head Coach (781) 239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Kirsten Kilburn Assistant Coach (781) 239-6305 kkilburn@babson.edu
Lindsey O'Coin Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Page Head Coach (617) 910-8238 jpage2@babson.edu
Tom Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Rice Head Coach (781) 239-5981 jrice@babson.edu
JT Balben Assistant Coach (781) 239-6006 jbalben1@babson.edu
Nate Dudley Assistant Coach
Jon Coleman Assistant Coach
Mike Bavis Assistant Coach
Mike Ronan Goaltender Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brendan Gorman Head Coach (781) 239-3973 bgorman1@babson.edu
Adam Pascal Assistant Coach (781) 239-6507 apascal@babson.edu
Tom Keller Assistant Coach
Chris Nicastro Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Smith Head Coach (781) 239-5826 msmith@babson.edu
Kirsten Kilburn Assistant Coach (781) 239-6305 kkilburn@babson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Anderson Head Coach (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Sam Groves Assistant Coach (781) 239-5827 sgroves@babson.edu
Erik Sundsted Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Bob Muscaro Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Telvin Lopes Assistant Coach tlopes1@babson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nellie Pineault Head Coach (781) 239-5825 dpineault@babson.edu
Jess DiPhilippo Assistant Coach
Meredith Carey Assistant Coach (781) 239-4593 mcarey@babson.edu
Jason Miller Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Canan Head Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Michelle Littlefield Assistant Coach (781) 239-6678 mlittlefield@babson.edu
Jenna Lazar Assistant Coach
Shannon Torosian Assistant Coach
Amber White Pitching Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Head Coach 781-239-5726 kmartin11@babson.edu
Jim Brainerd Diving Coach
Andrew Smith-Freedman Assistant Coach
John McGrath Assistant Diving Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Head Coach 781-239-5726 kmartin11@babson.edu
Jim Brainerd Diving Coach
John McGrath Assistant Diving Coach
Andrew Smith-Freedman Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Berrigan Head Coach (781) 239-5220 jberrigan@babson.edu
Jaime Kenney Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Berrigan Head Coach (781) 239-5220 jberrigan@babson.edu
Jaime Kenney Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Neely Head Coach (781) 239-6672 eneely@babson.edu
Patrick Helmas Assistant Coach (781) 239-6506 phelmas@babson.edu
Sarah Coscia Assistant Coach scoscia@babson.edu
Alicia Wilde Assistant Coach
Renee Graham Assistant Coach
Fabian Ardila Technical Coordinator